Current Committee Members
 

  • President

    • Beth McVerry
      2948 Arapuni Road, RD 1 Pukeatua 3880
      Ph: 07 827 6090
      e:

​​

  • Secretary

    • Michelle Tredwell
      191 Crichton Road, RD 2, Milton, 9292
      Ph: 
      e: secretary@donkey-mule.org.nz

       

  • Treasurer

    • Ann Heffernan
      Po Box 715, Invercargill, 9840
      Ph 021 0224 4407 
      e: treasurer@donkey-mule.org.nz

       

  • Committee

    • Joan Rabbitte
      134 Pukearuhe Road, RD2, Winton, 9782
      Ph 03 236 0765 
      e: joanrabbitte@xtra.co.nz

       

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371 
      e: j.a.weild@gmail.com

       

    • Ella Shepherd
      Ph 09 810 8567
      e: ellashepherd@icloud.com

       

    • Barbara McAulay
      48 Tina Lane, RD 2, Waipu, 0582

              Ph 021 207 9970
              e: mcaulaydr@xtra.co.nz

 

              Peter van Dijk
              368 Runciman Rd., R.D.2, Pukekohe 2677
              Ph 09 238 9350 
              e: mini.registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz

    • Andrea Thomson

             'Pemberley', 2113 Kimbolton Road,
              Kiwitea, RD 7, Feilding, 4777
              Ph 06 328 9812 
              e: pemberley2113@farmside.co.nz

       

              Sharon Parkyn
              1 Garden Valley Road, RD 1, Nelson 7091        
              Ph 03 5423 096
              e: separkyn@msn.com

 

              Karen Stratford
             12 Willow Lane, RD 3,
              Maungataroto 0588
              Ph 021 1319744
              e: karsil@xtra.co.nz

 

              Sharon Joyce

              34 Barrett Road, RD 3, Albany, 0793

              Ph 027 463 9557

              e: sharonjoyce@xtra.co.nz
 

Position Holders
 

  • Registrar — Standard, Mammoth & Mules

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371
      e: registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Registrar — Miniature Donkey

    • Peter van Dijk
      368 Runciman Rd., R.D.2, Pukekohe 2677
      Ph 09 238 9350 
      e: mini.registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Web Manager

    • Peter Heffernan
      Otatara, Invercargill.
      Ph 021 862 404 
      e: web@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Show Secretary

    • Sherryn Green
      280 Johns Rd., R.D.1, Rangiora 7471
      Ph 03 313 1666 
      e:show@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Librarian

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371
      e: library@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Society Shop

    • Ella Shepherd
      Ph 09 810 8567 
      e: ellashepherd@icloud.com
       

  • Mule Representative

    • Joan Rabbitte
      134 Pukearuhe Rd., R D 2, Winton 9782.
      Ph 03 236 0765
      e: joanrabbitte@xtra.co.nz

logo148151.gif

The Donkey and Mule Society of NZ Inc.

We are excited to share our new website. Read more