Current Committee Members
 

  • President

    • Beth McVerry
      2948 Arapuni Road, RD 1 Pukeatua 3880
      Ph: 07 827 6090
      e:mcverry.clan@xtra.co.nz
       

  • Secretary

    • Barbara McAulay,
      48 Tina Lane, RD 2 Waipu 0582.
      Ph: 021 207 9970 
      e: mcaulaydr@xtra.co.nz
       

  • Treasurer

    • Ann Heffernan
      P.O. Box 715, Invercargill 9840
      Ph 021 0224 4407 
      e: treasurer@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Committee

    • Joan Rabbitte
      134 Pukearuhe Rd., RD2, Winton.9782
      Ph 03 236 0765 
      e: joanrabbitte@xtra.co.nz
       

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371 
      e: j.a.weild@gmail.com
       

    • Ella Shepherd
      Ph 09 810 8567
      e: ellashepherd@icloud.com
       

    • Peter van Dijk
      368 Runciman Rd., R.D.2, Pukekohe 2677
      Ph 09 238 9350 
      e: mini.registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

    • Andrea Thomson
      'Pemberley', 2113 Kimbolton Road,
      Kiwitea, R.D.7, Feilding 4777
      Ph/Fax 06 328 9812 
      e: pemberley2113@farmside.co.nz
       

    • Sharon Parkyn
      1 Garden Valley Rd., R.D.1,
      Brightwater, Nelson 7091
      Ph 03 5423 096
      e: separkyn@msn.com
       

    • Karen Stratford
      12 Willow Lane, RD 3,
      Maungataroto 0588
      Phone 021 1319744
      e: karsil@xtra.co.nz
       

Position Holders
 

  • Registrar — Standard, Mammoth & Mules

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371
      e: registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Registrar — Miniature Donkey

    • Peter van Dijk
      368 Runciman Rd., R.D.2, Pukekohe 2677
      Ph 09 238 9350 
      e: mini.registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Web Manager

    • Peter Heffernan
      Otatara, Invercargill.
      Ph 021 862 404 
      e: web@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Show Secretary

    • Sherryn Green
      280 Johns Rd., R.D.1, Rangiora 7471
      Ph 03 313 1666 
      e:show@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Librarian

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 03 417 4766 or Mobile 021 388 371
      e: library@donkey-mule.org.nz
       

  • Society Shop

    • Ella Shepherd
      Ph 09 810 8567 
      e: ellashepherd@icloud.com
       

  • Mule Representative

    • Joan Rabbitte
      134 Pukearuhe Rd., R D 2, Winton 9782.
      Ph 03 236 0765
      e: joanrabbitte@xtra.co.nz

logo148151.gif

The Donkey and Mule Society of NZ Inc.

We are excited to share our new website. Read more