Current Committee Members
 

  • President

  • Secretary

    • Michelle Tredwell                                                Ph  021 052 4048                                                      e: secretary@donkey-mule.org.nz                           

  • Treasurer

  • Committee

    • Joan Rabbitte

      134 Pukearuhe Road, RD2, Winton, 9782

      Ph 03 236 0765 

      e: joanrabbitte@xtra.co.nz
       

    • Judy Weild

      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2, Milton 9292

      Ph 021 388 371 

      e: j.a.weild@gmail.com
       

    • Ella Shepherd

      Ph 027 3919702                                                         

    • Barbara McAulay

      48 Tina Lane, RD 2, Waipu, 0582

      Ph 021 207 9970      

      e: mcaulaydr@xtra.co.nz
       

    •  Peter van Dijk      
      368 Runciman Road, RD 2, Pukekohe 2677
      Ph 09 238 9350 
      e: mini.registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz

    • Andrea Thomson
      'Pemberley', 2113 Kimbolton Road,
      RD 7, Feilding, 4777
      Ph 06 328 9812
      e: pemberley2113@farmside.co.nz
       

    • Sharon Parkyn
      1 Garden Valley Road, RD 1, Nelson 7091     
      Ph 03 5423 096
      e: separkyn@msn.com
       

    • Karen Stratford
      12 Willow Lane, RD 3 
      Maungataroto 0588 
      Ph 021 1319744 
      e: karsil@xtra.co.nz
       

    • Sharon Joyce 
      34 Barrett Road, RD 3, Albany, 0793 
      Ph 027 463 9557      
      e: sharonjoyce@xtra.co.nz

Position Holders
 

  • Registrar — Standard, Mammoth & Mules

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2, Milton 9292
      Ph 021 388 371
      e: registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz

       

  • Registrar — Miniature Donkey

    • Peter van Dijk
      368 Runciman Road, RD 2, Pukekohe 2677
      Ph 09 238 9350 
      e: mini.registrar@donkey-mule.org.nz

       

  • Web Manager

    • Peter Heffernan
      PO Box 715, Invercargill 9840
      Ph 021 862 404 
      e: web@donkey-mule.org.nz

       

  • Show Secretary

    • Sherryn Green
      280 Johns Rd., R.D.1, Rangiora 7471
      Ph 03 313 1666 
      e: show@donkey-mule.org.nz

       

  • Librarian

    • Judy Weild
      1096 Lakeside Road, RD 2,Milton 9292
      Ph 021 388 371
      e: library@donkey-mule.org.nz

       

  • Society Shop

    • Ella Shepherd
      Ph 027 3919702 
      e: ellashepherd@icloud.com                                      

  • Mule Representative

    • Robin Winter
      669 Wolffs Road, RD 6, Rangiora.
      Ph 03 312 5216 cell 021 263 3564
      e: braywin@farmside.co.nz

​​

logo148151.gif

The Donkey and Mule Society of NZ Inc.

We are excited to share our new website. Read more